



OME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 31st. July, 2015. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Shri Ajit Kumar Sarkar	05.07.1955	31.07.2015
02.	Shri Partha Dutta	08.07.1955	31.07.2015
03.	Shri Dulal Chandra Saha	02.07.1955	31.07.2015
04.	Shri Prabhas Basu	29.07.1955	31.07.2015
05.	Shri Susanta Dasgupta	01.08.1955	31.07.2015